Charles Eckman Charles Eckman
Dean of Libraries

(305) 284-1959
ceckman@miami.edu

Lisa Fish Lisa Fish
Associate Dean, Collection Strategies

(305) 284-4049
efish@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Acquisitions
  • Distinctive Collections
  • Preservation
  • Research and Assessment
Cheryl Gowing Cheryl Gowing
Associate Dean, Library Information Systems & Access

(305) 284-6018
cgowing@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Access Services
  • Discovery & Metadata
  • Organizational Development
  • Systems
  • Web & Application Development
Kelly Miller Kelly Miller
Associate Dean, Learning & Research Services
and Director, Learning Commons

(305) 284-2647
kelly.miller@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Richter Library Learning & Research Services
  • Learning Commons
  • Architecture Library
  • Business Library
  • Music Library
  • Marine Science Library
Sarah Shreeves Sarah Shreeves
Associate Dean for Digital Strategies

(305) 284-9412
sshreeves@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Digital Production
  • Digital Scholarship
  • Faculty Affairs
  • Infrastructure
  • Publishing Services
JoAnn Van Schaik JoAnn Van Schaik
Associate Dean for Health Science Services
and Executive Director, Medical Library

(305) 243-6441
jvanschaik@med.miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Health Science Services
  • Calder Medical Library
Sabino Iodice Sabino Iodice
Executive Director, Finance and Budget

(305) 284-3551
siodice@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Finance and Budget
  • Facilities
  • Office Management
Jose Cabrera Jose Cabrera
Director, Creative Services

(305) 284-4026
jmcabrera@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Communications
  • Events
  • Exhibits
Alexis Yordan Alexis Yordan
Senior Financial Analyst

(305) 284-6776
ayordan@miami.edu

Areas of Responsibility

  • Grants Administration
  • Purchasing
  • Budget
Elizabeth Del Campo Elizabeth Del Campo
Executive Assistant to the Dean

(305) 284-3551
edelcampo@miami.edu

 
Lourdes Garvey Lourdes Garvey
HR Manager

(305) 284-9342
lgarvey@miami.edu

 
Francis Urtecho Francis Urtecho
Administrative Assistant

(305) 284-3551
f.urtecho@miami.edu