bskokan@miami.edu Beatrice Skokan
Interim Esperanza B. de Varona Chair
284-4900
bskokan@miami.edu
ggblanco@miami.edu Gladys Gomez-Rossie
Community Relations Coordinator
284-4008
ggblanco@miami.edu
a.moreno8@umiami.edu Amanda Moreno
CHC Archivist
284-5854
a.moreno8@umiami.edu
a.sansone@umiami.edu Annie Sansone-Martinez
Assistant to the Chair
284-4008
a.sansone@umiami.edu
mtsang@miami.edu Martin Tsang
CHC Librarian, Curator of Latin American Collections
284-9475
mtsang@miami.edu
Emeriti Faculty
edevaron@miami.edu Esperanza de Varona
Professor Emeritus
284-4900
edevaron@miami.edu
lovarona@miami.edu Lesbia Varona
Professor Emeritus
284-4900
lovarona@miami.edu

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Cuban Heritage Collection
University of Miami Libraries
PO Box 248214
Coral Gables, Florida 33124-0320

Street Address

1300 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, Florida 33146

Phone: 305-284-4900
Fax: 305-284-4901
Email: chc@miami.edu

Amigos of the Cuban Heritage Collection

Email: amigos@miami.edu